Free Shipping over $39 (Domestic Only) + 60 Day Money Back Guarantee

Enter Your Email To See Our First Time Customer Special

Trust us, you don’t want to miss these deals!

We respect your privacy.

Required Field*

HOME / BEVERLY HILLS MD REVIEWS

Beverly Hills MD Reviews

At Beverly Hills MD, we pride ourself on reading, taking to heart, and sharing your honest feedback. We’re constantly striving to make our wellness products the best and to serve you better. The Beverly Hills MD reviews below are from actual customers.


 

5 out of 5

Remarkable results

Apr 5 2021 By CINDY S Verified Buyer
I am extremely skeptical about products saying they achieve miraculous results. I tried this for a year and then stopped for a few months. I couldn't wait to get my new jar! My skin had began to age quicker without it. Looking less bright and seeing more wrinkles forming. Sure enough when I started this product again, my skin became brighter and firmer with the wrinkles a whole lot noticeable. I was hooked. Now I'm using more of the other products to slow down the effects of being age 63. As you can tell I HIGHLY recommend this product!!!
Apr 5 2021 By CINDY S Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Fantastic Results

Apr 5 2021 By CONNIE J Verified Buyer
I have taken Dermal Repair for 4 months and have had many compliments ‼️ I had not seen my lady who does my facials in a year due to COVID 19. Last month I had a dermabrazion facial and she said I had really great skin . How did you keep it looking so good?? I told her about Dermal Repair. I will be 71 years young this month. Very thrilled with my skin. Thank you Dermal Repair ‼️ Connie J PS. Just ordered 6 more bottles.
Apr 5 2021 By CONNIE J Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It WORKS!!!!

Mar 30 2021 By KATHLEEN R Verified Buyer
I am on my third jar - and I have to tell you...this stuff WORKS. I was at my wit's end with my skin...it was awful. Dull, dry, intermittent cystic acne breakouts....total nightmare. I found this stuff and thought - why not give it a try?? [...] I'm a believer - this stuff is a miracle. I wish I could attach two pictures to show you the before and after - it's amazing!!!
Mar 30 2021 By KATHLEEN R Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Great!!

Mar 28 2021 By LORI RIGG Verified Buyer
I purchased this product because I do believe healthy skin comes from the inside. I'm 57 and I took this product for 3 months and I really saw a difference. My face looked refreshed and not so tired. I stopped taking it to see if there was a difference and I definitely noticed there was... I'm pretty skeptical about these things people advertise but I am very satisfied.
Mar 28 2021 By LORI RIGG Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It may help with skin, but I’m reordering for the energy.

Mar 25 2021 By REBECCA Verified Buyer
I’m 42 and started taking to help with my skin, I haven’t noticed anything to remarkable for my skin after finishing 3 bottles, but I ran out 3 days ago and honestly it was my energy that I feel has really taken the hit. So I ordered another 3 bottles and will keep assessing 🙂
Mar 25 2021 By REBECCA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 55

5 out of 5

Excellent

Apr 6 2021 By CATHY Verified Buyer
I just received the product and have only used it twice. I have never used Botox or any fillers but have Had a facelift and eyes done! It’s so great the line above my nose the frown line seems to have disappeared. Also the crease near my nose seems to be much less. Happy so far with this product.
Apr 6 2021 By CATHY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

deep wrinkle filler

Mar 29 2021 By LESLIE Verified Buyer
I'm embracing this product as it has unquestionably and undeniably altered my deep wrinkles around my mouth... my marionete look has been reversing which I am thrilled to share. Give it a chance and I hope you experience the success that I have.
Mar 29 2021 By LESLIE Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

INCREDIBLE RESULTS! LOVE IT!

Mar 18 2021 By LEI Verified Buyer
I love the Deep Wrinkle Filler. I have a wrinkle between my eyebrows and when I applied the filler, I immediately saw results. I'm very pleased.
Mar 18 2021 By LEI Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

filler

Mar 10 2021 By REBECCA BUSTOS Verified Buyer
I had bought this product a while back and loved it. now that I'm out, i've had to resort to cheaper products....SO , I'm saving up-so I an purchase MORE ASAP! This is the most impressive product I've ever encountered. Thank you Dr's for making an seasoned woman look as good as she feels. ( How do you like the way I USED SEASONED....I hate the O word. Freaks me out!
Mar 10 2021 By REBECCA BUSTOS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Jan 20 2021 By PATTY ARISS Verified Buyer
 | PATTY ARISS
The wrinkle cream works great, i am not used to writing about stuff but it really does work my wrinkles are almost gone I use it 4 times a week just a few drops and I am 63 years old.
Jan 20 2021 By PATTY ARISS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 51

5 out of 5

Hello eyebrows..Welcome Back!

Mar 10 2021 By ELIZABETH COATES Verified Buyer
I am 58 years old and my eyebrows were thinning drastically. Yes..all my adult life I waxed and plucked. However with age, my brows were becoming almost imperceptible. This worried me. However, This serum really works. My eywebrows are noticeably fuller. I am recommending to all my friends.
Mar 10 2021 By ELIZABETH COATES Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

It really works. I love this product.

Feb 4 2021 By NANCY HARVEY Verified Buyer
It really works. I love this product!
Feb 4 2021 By NANCY HARVEY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Wow

Jan 31 2021 By BARBARA RAY Verified Buyer
Been using it since 11/23, and now I see growth in my bald spots. Thats awesome. I'm ordering more!
Jan 31 2021 By BARBARA RAY Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

Brow Enhancing Serum

Jan 18 2021 By DINA KALRA Verified Buyer
I am on second wand. I purchased three. I wanted to stick with it even though the improvement was minimal.Fingers crossed for better results.
Jan 18 2021 By DINA KALRA Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

5 out of 5

IT WORKS!!!

Jan 17 2021 By BELINDA HANKINS Verified Buyer
I am finishing up my 2nd tube of Bev Hills Brow Enhancing Serum and I can definitely see a big difference in the growth and thickness of my eyebrows. I could see growth after the first tube. Well worth the money.
Jan 17 2021 By BELINDA HANKINS Verified Buyer

*Results may vary

1 2 3 12